Keep me logged in

Canada Jain Digambar-Terapanthi Brides

Showing 1000+ Jain Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Sect : Shvetambar
  • Sub Sect : Digambar-Terapanthi
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Student



I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She has completed her bachelor's degree in Bio technology and is now pursuing further studies in medical aesthetics from Canada. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Toronto. Parents having their own Hospital and therefore willing a qualified doctor preferably a surgical superspecialist.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Sect : Digambar
  • Sub Sect : Digambar-Terapanthi
  • Location : LONDON, ONTARIO, Canada
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Network Engineer



I am a simple and optimistic individual working in field of IT networking. words that define me are independent, honest, hardworking, easy going, cheerful and high values. Although I was born in UP but i was raised in Bharuch, Gujarat with all values. For me fun is travelling, watching movies, music, reading books and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who cherishes life, is fun to be with, loves to explore, honest, would respect the choices of his partner and be himself.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Sect : Digambar
  • Sub Sect : Digambar-Terapanthi
  • Location : Oakville, ON, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



I am born and brought up in West Bengal, India. Prior of moving to Canada, I was working in India in films and TV as a creative proffesional. I have done my graduation in Bcom honors from Calcutta University, post that I did a postgraduate diploma in Broadcasting from Delhi and started working. Currently I am pursuing an advanced film and TV course from Canada. I love both my work and personal space, hence I try and keep the balance between the both.